You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 2

The Jersey Flegg under-21 Sharks host the Victorian Thunderbolts on Sunday in a round two match to be played at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium as the curtain-raiser to the Sharks v Raiders NRL clash.

Both teams go into the game looking to secure their first competition points of the 2021 season, the Sharks going down to the Dragons 10-4 in a dour affair last Saturday, while the Thunderbolts were beaten 28-18 by the Bulldogs in their opening round match.

The game on Sunday gets underway at 3.50pm, with the Sharks team listed below.


Sharks v Thunderbolts
Sunday, March 21
Netstrata Stadium
Kick-off – 3.50pm


1              Trentham Petersen

2              Thomas Rodwell

3              Jensen Taumoepeau

4              Kyle Pickering

5              Jonaiah Lualua

6              Harrison Geraghty

7              Angus Ernst

8              Franklin Pele

9              Isaac Longmuir

10           Jack Martin

11           Kai Parker

12           Jack Boyling ©

13           Tyler Slade


14           Jesse Colquhoun

15           Thomas Giles

16           Rhys Dakin

17           Bailey Cantrill

18           Zane Jegers

19           Alec Brennan