You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks Junior Rep Team Lists – Round 5

After promising starts to their 2021 seasons, the Sharks Junior Rep teams face the Roosters in round five matches crucial to their chances in the various competitions.

All Sharks teams are two wins from three games played, with both the Matthews Cup and SG Ball Sharks coming off last start wins over the Balmain Tigers, while the Tarsha Gale girls suffered their first defeat when beaten by the Newcastle Knights last Saturday.

Their opponents the Roosters sit level with the Sharks on six points in the SG Ball, are unbeaten through four matches in the Matthews Cup, with the Roosters Indigenous Academy team one win from three games in the Tarsha Gale.

The round five matches will be played at Bill Hicks Oval, Wyong, with Tarsha Gale at 12.30pm, the Matthews Cup clash at 2pm, followed by SG Ball kicking off at 3.30pm.

The three Sharks teams are listed below;


Sharks v Roosters Indigenous Academy
Saturday, March 6
Bill Hicks Oval, Wyong
Kick-off – 12.30pm

1              Lily Murdoch

2              Ella Gould

3              Chloe Boston

4              Ella Barker

5              Taylor Charman

6              Alexandra Weir

7              Zali Hopkins ©

8              Tayla Curtis

9              Sienna Stewart

10           Skye Brennan

11           Tayah Beckett

12           Sophia Griffin

13           Kirsty Sant


14           Marama Katipa

15           Lilli O'Dea

16           Erika-May Kavana

17           Tipani Matai

18           Manaia Blair

19           Maeghan McCauley



Sharks v Roosters
Saturday, March 6
Bill Hicks Oval, Wyong
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1              Siteni Taukamo ©

2              Chevy Stewart

3              Osca Catton

4              Koby Douglas

5              Harrison Hood

6              Max Demeio

7              Dylan Christensen

8              Zane Watson

9              Taj Brailey

10           Samuel McCulloch

11           Samson Mairi

12           Mitchell Hodgson

13           Justin Letton


14           Billy Dickens

15           Lachlan Araullo

16           Lawson Cotter

17           Ricardo Oloapu

19           Lachlan Colenso

20           Albert Litisoni


Sharks v Roosters
Saturday, March 6
Bill Hicks Oval, Wyong
Kick-off – 3.30pm

1              Kade Dykes

2              Samuel Stonestreet

3              Jordan Samrani

4              Noah Lester

5              Te Wehi Waitere

6              Cody Fuz ©

7              Ryan Rivett

8              Joshua Finau

9              Kobie Wilson

10           Semisi Sikei

11           Jed Hardy

12           Jake Biggs

13           Blake Hosking


14           Sam Jinks

15           Toby Boothroyd

16           Waylon Fiaii

17           Billy Burke

18           Samuel Healey

19           Douglas Levi