You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP Team List - Sharks v Roosters

A week off to rest up and recharge has come at the right time for the Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership Sharks, with five players returning to the 18-player squad who were missing from the final round match two weeks ago.

Sharks coach Glenn Brailey welcomes the return of backline stars Jamie Chapman, Andie Robinson and Kiana, Takairangi, prop Analei Netzler and interchange player Lynda Howarth for their Grand Final qualifying final against minor premiers the Central Coast Roosters on Saturday.

Missing due to a range of injury issues, the five returnees will bolster a Sharks side which lost just one game, that being to the Roosters two weeks out from the finals, during the seven round regular season.

The last time the two teams met the Sharks lost fullback Chapman in the early going and never really recovered, falling behind in the first quarter and unable to bridge the gap in a game won 22-6 by the Central Coast team.

The winner of Saturday’s game progresses to the Grand Final, the loser will play the winner of the North Sydney Bears v Wests Tigers elimination final.

The Sharks and Roosters match is scheduled for a 3.00pm kick off at Campbelltown Stadium on Saturday, with the Sharks team listed below.

1 Jaime Chapman
2 Andie Robinson
3 Jamie-Anne Wright
4 Kiana Takairangi
5 Zali Fay
6 Corban McGregor
7 Maddie Studdon
8 Georgia Brooker
9 Keeley Davis
10 Analei Netzler
11 Talei Holmes
12 Kennedy Cherrington
13 Kaarla Cowan
14 Tegan Dymock
15 Jade Etherden
18 Lavinia Taukamo
17 Lynda Howarth
16 Brandi-lee Stainton Payne