You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Sharks V Sea Eagles

The Sharks will be looking to build on their win over the Bulldogs when they travel to the Central Coast to take on the Manly Sea Eagles on Sunday.

Not perfect, but effective enough to get the points last weekend, the Sharks will no doubt to hoping for further improvement when they tackle one of the competition front runners in the round seven clash.

The Sharks welcomed the return of Matt Moylan last weekend, the fullback having some nice touches until sidelined following a vicious, although legal tackle in the second half, and is expected to be better for the run with coach John Morris naming him in the number one jersey for the Manly game.

Morris has also stuck with the experienced Bryson Goodwin on the wing after a tradesman like performance on Sunday, the former Bulldog and Rabbitoh notching a try in his first game of the season for the Sharks following a well-worked set move.

The Sharks will be hoping a change of scenery results in a change of fortunes against Manly, with their last win over their seaside rivals coming back in 2016.

The game on Sunday is scheduled for a 4.00pm kick off at Central Coast Stadium, with Channel 9 and Fox Sports both televising the match.

The Sharks team is listed below;

1. Matt Moylan Infrastructure Nation
2. Sione Katoa WED Group
3. Josh Dugan Waterwize Services
4. Jesse Ramien The Vinyl Room
5. Bryson Goodwin Australian Hammer Supplies
6. Shaun Johnson Vox Law
7. Chad Townsend  Shire Steel & Fabrications
8. Andrew Fifita Stewart Toyota
9. Blayke Brailey Shore Hire
10. Aaron Woods Sydney Mutual Bank
11. Briton Nikora John Ryan Freight Management
12. Wade Graham (C) White Wolf Constructions
13. Jack Williams Sharp
14. Toby Rudolf Gecko Projects
15. Braden Hamlin-Uele Dacca Group
16. Siosifa Talakai Triple H
17. Royce Hunt Green Options
18. Scott Sorensen Ace Gutters
19. Connor Tracey TFH
20. Will Kennedy Minespec Parts
21. Jackson Ferris Madimack
HC. John Morris Sarraf Strata