You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Draw announced for rounds 3 and 4

The NRL has announced the draw for rounds three and four and for the resumption of the 2020 season, with the Sharks to play the Tigers and Cowboys in their opening two games.

The new draw has revealed the Sharks will recommence their season on Saturday, May 30, kicking off at 5.30pm, with the match against the Cowboys scheduled for June 6.

Kick off for the Cowboys match is at 7.30pm.

At this stage, venues have yet to be determined.

Paramatta and Brisbane will relaunch the season with a Thursday night clash, followed by Souths v Roosters on Friday evening.

The remainder of the draw for the 2020 season is expected to be finalised in the coming week, with more details of the round three and four matches expected soon.

Sharks media will update and confirm when more details become available.