You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks Jnr Rep Team Lists – Round 4

The Sharks have announced teams in the Matthews Cup, SG Ball and Tarsha Gale Cup for round four matches to be played at PointsBet Stadium on Sunday.

The Matthews Cup and Tarsha Gale Sharks play the Panthers, while the SG Ball match is between Cronulla and the New Zealand Warriors.

All three Sharks teams notched victories last weekend, with the Tarsha girls rebounding from an 18-0 deficit to win 20-18, the Matthews Cup boys had to work hard for an 18-8 triumph over the Wests Magpies and in the SG Ball the Sharks hung on to claim the points with a 30-22 win.

After two matches, following a first-round washout, the Sharks are in the hunt in all three competitions with important matches this weekend in round four.

First up on PointsBet Stadium at 10am will be the SG Ball clash with the Sharks hosting a Warriors outfit competing in the NSWRL Under-18’s competition for the first time.

The Warriors are two wins from three to start their season, having thumped the North Sydney Bears 42-6 last weekend.

In the Matthews Cup match at 12noon, the Sharks tackle a Penrith side which has taken out both its opening encounters, included amongst those victories a 12-10 win over Manly at their previous outing.

And in the Tarsha Gale which will be the third game on PointsBet Stadium on Sunday, kicking off at 2.00pm, the Sharks put their unbeaten record on the line against a Penrith side desperate for their first win of the 2020 season.

The Sharks teams are listed below.


Sharks v Panthers
PointsBet Stadium
Kick-off – 12 noon
1              Siteni Taukamo ©

2              Tyrell Fakaua

3              Talanoa Penitani

4              Koby Douglas

5              Harrison Hood

6              Dylan Christensen

7              Max Demeio

8              Zane Watson

9              Taj Brailey

10           Lachlan Crossle

11           Cruiz Devine

12           Luke Raymond

13           Nicholas Stonestreet


14           Billy Dickens

15           Lachlan Araullo

16           Justin Letton

17           Hayden Westwood

18           Ryan Clements

19           Osca Catton

20           Ricardo Oloapu


Sharks v Warriors
PointsBet Stadium
Kick-off – 10.00am
1              Noah Lester

2              Harley Lester

3              Douglas Levi

4              Jordan Samrani

5              Samuel Stonestreet

6              Kade Dykes

7              Manaia Waitere

8              Joshua Finau

9              Romano Cook

10           Burt Tukala

11           Kitione Kautoga

12           Sam Jinks

13           Blake Hosking


14           Kobie Wilson

15           Jed Hardy

16           William Abou-arrage

17           Zac Hodges


Sharks v Panthers
PointsBet Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm

1              Jaime Chapman ©

2              Chloe Boston

3              Andie Robinson

4              Bronti Westaway

5              Tayah Beckett

6              Tia Hinds

7              Zali Hopkins

8              Lilli Kelly

9              Sienna Stewart

10           Skye Brennan

11           Ally Weir

12           Sian Allen

13           Tegan Dymock ©


14           Indiana Killick

15           Kirsty Sant

17           Taylah Vella

18           Erika Kavana

19           Sophia Griffin

20           Ella Gould