You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks Jnr Rep Teams Lists – Round 1

The Sharks junior rep teams all face testing first-up assignments when they travel to Wollongong to tackle the Illawarra Steelers in round one matches.

Matches are set to be contested in the under-16 Matthews Cup, under-18 SG Ball and women’s under-18 Tarsha Gale, with the day kicking off at 10am at the Collegians Sporting Complex in Figtree.

The Steelers are the defending champions in both the SG Ball and Tarsha Gale Cup, however the Sharks qualified for finals in all three competitions in 2019 and are confident of putting together strong seasons once again in 2020.

The first match on the day will the Tarsha Gale clash at 10am, with the girls this year playing under a new format, with 13 players per side, as opposed to 11 from last season, and over two 30-minute halves after the 2019 competition was contested over three 20-minute periods.

The Matthews Cup match is scheduled to get underway at 11.30am, with the SG Ball to follow at 1.00pm.

Sharks team lists for the respective round one match are below.



1              Siteni Taukamo ©

2              Tyrell Fakaua

3              Talanoa Penitani

4              Koby Douglas

5              Harrison Hood

6              Oliver Townsend

7              Max Demeio

8              Zane Watson

9              Taj Brailey

10           Lachlan Crossle

11           Lawson Cotter

12           Luke Raymond

13           Billy Dickens


14           Osca Catton

15           Lachlan Araullo

16           Cruiz Devine

17           Nicholas Stonestreet

18           Justin Letton

19           Joel Patton

Coach - Jim Pizanias



1              Noah Lester

2              Harley Lester

3              Douglas Levi

4              Jordan Samrani

5              Samuel Stonestreet

6              Kade Dykes

7              Manaia Waitere

8              Joshua Finau

9              Romano Cook

10           Semisi Sikea

11           Kitione Kautoga

12           Sam Jinks

13           Blake Hosking


14           Kobie Wilson

15           Jake Biggs

16           William Abou-arrage

17           Zac Hodges

18           Jed Hardy

19           Burt Tukala

Coach – Chris O’Connell



1              Jaime Chapman

2              Indiana Killick

3              Ella Barker

4              Andie Robinson

5              Tayah Beckett

6              Ally Weir

7              Zali Hopkins

8              Lilli Kelly

9              Sienna Stewart

10           Skye Brennan

11           Taylah Vella

12           Sian Allen

13           Tegan Dymock


14           Sophia Griffin

15           Tia Hinds

16           Charlee Proctor

17           Erika Kavana

18           Kirsty Sant

19           Ella Gould

Coach - Kate Mullaly

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.