You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Sharks named for All Stars

Wade Graham, Andrew Fifita and Jesse Ramien have been named in the Indigenous team, with Briton Nikora to debut for the Maori side at the 2020 Harvey Norman NRL All Stars clash on the Gold Coast on February 22.

The Indigenous and Maori squads will meet for the second time after the New Zealand outfit last year replaced the World All Stars team that competed in the first seven fixtures.

Graham, Fifita and Ramien have all previously represented the Indigenous side, which this year will again be coached by Laurie Daley. David Kidwell will be in charge of the Maori team.

Fans were able to vote for their preferred squads online, with coaches Daley and Kidwell to consider the poll results when choosing their final teams.

Daley's Indigenous side are the reigning champions, having stormed to a 34-14 victory in 2019.

A women's Indigenous versus Maori match will be the curtain-raiser to the main game. The Maori Ferns won their previous meeting 8-4.

From the 2019 Sharks Harvey Norman Women's team, Quincy Dodd has been named to represent the Indigenous team, Corban McGregor and Kiana Takairangi the Maori women's side. 

The matches are scheduled for Saturday, February 22, at Cbus Super Stadium, with the women's game getting underway at 5:10pm, the men's at 8:10pm.     

Aboriginal singer Isaiah Firebrace and Maori-Australian artist Stan Walker will headline the pre-match entertainment, which is also set to include cultural dances involving the Indigenous team's War Cry and the Maori Haka.

The games will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and on NRL Live Pass.

A wide range of ticketing options are available, including seating in supporter bays and non-alcohol areas.

For club members, tickets start from $20 for adults, $15 for juniors and $40 for families.

Pre-purchased tickets for non-members start from $25 for adults, $20 for juniors and $50 for families. Walk-up tickets start from $30 for adults, $25 for juniors and $60 for families.

See below the men’s and women’s All Stars teams.

Josh Addo-Carr
Joshua Curran
Adam Elliott
Blake Ferguson
Andrew Fifita
David Fifita
Wade Graham
Ryan James
Josh Kerr
Alex Johnston
Latrell Mitchell
Tyrone Peachey
Nathan Peats
Jesse Ramien
James Roberts
Tyrone Roberts
Joel Thompson
Cody Walker
Connor Watson
Jack Wighton

Nelson Asofa-Solomona
Adam Blair
Jesse Bromwich
Kenneath Bromwich
Corey Harawira-Naera
Jahrome Hughes
Issac luke
Esan Marsters
Briton Nikora
Kodi Nikorima
Kalyn Ponga
Kevin Proctor
Bailey Simonsson
Brandon Smith
Brad Takairangi
James Tamou
Zane Tetevano
Dylan Walker
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
Malakai Watene Zelezniak

Jasmin Allende
Shaylee Bent
Nakia Davis-Welsh
Quincy Dodd
Layla Fauid
Tallisha Harden
Jenni-Sue Hoepper
Caitlan Johnston
Bobbi Law
Tanika Marshall
Steph Mooka
Kelsey Parkin
Kaitlyn Phillips
Shaniah Power
Rhiannon Revell-Blair
Simone Smith
Shakiah Tungai
Rebecca Young

Harata Butler
Sarina Clark
Tanika-Jazz Noble-Bell
Laishon Jones
Amber Kani 
Kerehitina Matua
Raecene McGregor
Corban McGregor
Capri Paekau
Krystal Rota
Christyl Stowers
Kiana Takairangi
Jonsal Tautari
Botille Vette-Welsh
Maddison Weatherall
Geneva Webber
Kathleen Wharton
Kat Wira-Kohu

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.