You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Fifita and Graham All Stars fan favourites

Andrew Fifita and Wade Graham are polling strongly and in line to represent the Indigenous All Stars for their clash with the Maori All Stars at Cbus Stadium on the Gold Coast on February 22.

Fans can still vote on who they'd like to see line up for each team before coaches Laurie Daley for the Indigenous team and David Kidwell for the Maori All Stars, determine their final squads.

Fifita and Graham have both been a part of All Stars previously, as has new Sharks recruit Jesse Ramien who has a member of the Indigenous team in 2019 and is on the ballot once again for 2020.

Sharks young gun Will Kennedy is another to feature on the Indigenous team ballot and if his outstanding performances for the Newtown Jets in helping them claim State and National titles in 2019 are anything to go by, he certainly wouldn’t be out of place if selected by either Daley or the fans for the game on the Gold Coast.

The Indigenous All Stars scored an entertaining 34-14 victory in the 2019 match up, which represented the first against the Maori All Stars squad.

Voting is still underway, with fans invited to CLICK HERE to select your favourite players for the pre-season clash.

So far the highest polling players in the various positions are as follows;

Fullback: Latrell Mitchell, Alex Johnson, Jack Wighton

Wing: Josh Addo-Carr, Blake Ferguson, Edrick Lee

Centre: Latrell Mitchell, Kotoni Staggs, James Roberts

Five-eighth: Cody Walker, Jack Wighton, Connor Watson

Halfback: Cody Walker, Tyrone Roberts, Ash Taylor

Prop: Andrew Fifita, Ryan James, Leilani Latu

Hooker: Nathan Peats, Connor Watson, Will Smith

Second Row: David Fifita, Wade Graham, Joel Thompson

Lock: Wade Graham, Adam Elliott, David Fifita

Fullback: Kalyn Ponga, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Jahrome Hughes

Wing: Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Reimis Smith, Dane Gagai

Centre: Esan Marsters, Dylan Walker, Dane Gagai

Five-eighth: Benji Marshall, Jarome Luai, Kalyn Ponga

Halfback: Benji Marshall, Kodi Nikorima, Jahrome Hughes

Prop: Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Jesse Bromwich

Hooker: Brandon Smith, Isaac Luke, Jeremy Marshall-King

Second Row: Kenny Bromwich, Corey Harawira-Naera, Joseph Tapine

Lock: Joseph Tapine, Adam Blair, Tohu Harris

Fans can also purchase tickets to see the best of the NRL’s Indigenous and Mãori players going head to head at Cbus Super Stadium on February 22. CLICK HERE

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.