You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bukuya and Lumelume to represent Fiji

The experienced Jayson Bukuya will be joined by youngster Isaac Lumelume in the Fiji Bati Test squad to play Lebanon on one of the 2019 Ox & Palm Pacific Test Invitational matches on Saturday.

For Bukuya, who has represented Fiji on 10 previous occasions, it is a return to the national team after a four-year absence, while Lumelume will be playing his first game for his country of origin. 

A strong running winger or outside back, Lumelume has come through the Sharks junior academy and development system and has been playing for the Newtown Jets in the Canterbury Cup in 2019.  

The Ox & Palm Pacific Test Invitational matches will feature Samoa playing Papua New Guinea (PNG), while Fiji will play Lebanon with all matches to be played at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday, June 22.

The Pacific Test Invitational schedule will also feature the inaugural women’s match between the Papua New Guinea Orchids and Fiji Bulikula.

Tickets to the representative weekend’s most colourful and culturally diverse event are on sale now via and available for as little as $10 for an adult and $5 for kids.

The women’s match will be broadcast live across NRL digital platforms plus Kayo Sports and the two men’s matches will be broadcast nationally across the Nine Network, Fox Sports and NRL Live Pass, as well as Sky NZ in New Zealand

The match schedule and teams lists are below. 

Pacific Test Invitational 
3:30pm                Gates Open
3:40pm                Fiji v Papua New Guinea (Women’s)
5:40pm                Fiji v Lebanon
7:55pm                Samoa v Papua New Guinea


Toa Samoa
Anthony Milford © - Brisbane Broncos

Josh Aloiai - Wests Tigers

Fa’amanu Brown - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Michael Chee Kam - Wests Tigers 

Herman Ese'ese  - Newcastle Knights

Raymond Faitala-Mariner - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

James Gavet - Newcastle Knights

Hymel Hunt - Newcastle Knights

Jamayne Isaako - Brisbane Broncos

Mason Lino - Newcastle Knights

Jarome Luai - Penrith Panthers

David Nofoaluma - New Zealand Warriors

Junior Paulo - Parramatta Eels

Marion Seve - Melbourne Storm

Jaydn Su’A - Brisbane Broncos

Jorge Taufua - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Martin Taupau - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Chanel Harris-Tavita - New Zealand Warriors
Coach: Matt Parish


Papua New Guinea Kumuls
Edene Gabbie - Wynnum Manly

Edwin Epape - Wynnum Manly

Knock - Maki - PNG Hunter

James Segeyaro - Brisbane Broncos

Junior Rau - PNG Hunters

Justin Olam - Melbourne Storm

Kurt Baptiste - North Queensland Cowboys

Kyle Laybutt - North Queensland Cowboys

Lachlan Lam - Sydney Roosters

Luke Page - Burleigh Bears

Moses Meninga - PNG Hunters

Nixon Putt - Norths Devils

Rhadley Brawa - Wynnum Manly

Rhyse Martin - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Stanton Albert - PNG Hunters

Terry Wapi - PNG Hunters

Xavier Coates - Brisbane Broncos

Zee John - Melbourne Storm

Coach: Michael Marum


Fiji Bati
Marcelo Montoya - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Suliasi Vunivalu - Melbourne Storm

Isaac Lumelume - Cronulla Sharks

Michele Ravalawa - St George Illawarra Dragons

Make Sivo - Parramatta Eels

Siti Moceidreke - Sunshine Coast Falcons

Brandon Wakeham - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Tui Kamikamica - Melbourne Storm

Joe Lovodua - St George Illawarra Dragons

Junior Roqica - Central Newcastle Butcher Boys

Villame Kikau - Penrith Panthers

Ta’ane Milne - Auckland Warriors

Jason Bukuya - Cronulla Sutherland Sharks

D’Rhys Miller - Wentworthville Magpies

Salesi Fainga - Parramatta Eels

Korbin Sims - St George Illawarra Dragons

Penioni Tagituimua Nadera - Panthers

Ratu Nanovo - Penrith
Coach: Brandon Costin


Lebanon Cedars
Jalal Bazzaz (St George Illawarra)

Toufic El Hajj (American University of Beirut)

Ahmad Ellaz (Cabramatta)

Elie El-Zakhem (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers) 

Amer Ghazzaoui (Sydney Roosters)

Kayne Kalache (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Nick Kassis (Wentworthville)

Jacob Kiraz (North Queensland Cowboys)

Anthony Layoun (Mounties)

Michael Lichaa (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Allan Lockwood (Burleigh Bears)

Bilal Maarbani (Wests Tigers)

Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels)

Josh Mansour (Penrith Panthers)

Abbas Miskie (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

Reece Robinson (Queanbeyan)

James Roumanos (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Khaled Tamer - Unattached

Coach: Rick Stone

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.