You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Sharks v Titans

The selected Sharks 17 are fit and ready to go for the first game of the NRL's Magic Round at Suncorp Stadium tonight.

The Sharks completed preparations at PointsBet Stadium on Wednesday morning before heading to Brisbane ahead of tonight's game against the Titans, with coach John Morris sticking with the team as named on Tuesday.

In the only change to the side which beat the Melbourne Storm last Friday night Sosaia Feki has been recalled after missing last week's game. Feki takes the place of young winger Sione Katoa who had been included on the extended reserves list but will not take to the field tonight.

 Morris has also retained Josh Dugan at fullback after his outstanding second half last weekend, while youngster Kyle Flanagan will again partner Chad Townsend in the halves.

The Sharks v Titans round nine match is scheduled for a 7.50pm kick off at Suncorp Stadium, with the Sharks 17-man squad listed below.

NRL Team List – Round 9 
Sharks v Titans  
Thursday, May 9 
Suncorp Stadium 
Kick-off – 7.50pm 
1. Josh Dugan 
2. Sosaia Feki 
3. Bronson Xerri 
4. Josh Morris 
5. Aaron Gray 
6. Kyle Flanagan 
7. Chad Townsend 
8. Andrew Fifita 
9. Jayden Brailey 
10. Matt Prior 
11. Briton Nikora 
12. Kurt Capewell 
13. Paul Gallen (c)  
14. Blayke Brailey 
15. Jayson Bukuya 
16. Jack Williams 
17. Braden Hamlin-Uele  

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.