You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
HNWP Team List – Sharks v Tigers

After a two-week mid-season break the Sharks Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership team are back in action on Sunday when they face the Wests Tigers in a round seven match against the Wests Tigers at Lidcombe Oval.

Following a narrow first round loss the Sharks went on to win their next two matches, with strong defensive efforts a feature of the victories.

In registering a 22-0 win over the Bulldogs the Sharks kept a clean sheet in their most recent match, after recording a 30-12 victory over St Mary’s in round 3.

This Sunday the fourth-placed Sharks take on a Tigers outfit which is sitting ninth with one win and two losses from their three games so far.

The Sharks v Wests Tigers round seven Harvey Norman Premiership match is scheduled for a 4.55pm kick off at Lidcombe Oval on Sunday.

The Newtown Jets and Sharks Jersey Flegg teams will precede the Sharks Women’s team at Lidcombe this weekend.


HNWP – Round 7 Team List
Sharks v Wests Tigers
Sunday, April 28
Lidcombe Oval
Kick-off – 4.55pm

1              Corban Mcgregor

2              Kiana Takairangi

3              Tiana Penitani

4              Tayla Preston

5              Cheyanne Hatch

6              Quincy Dodd

7              Maddie Studdon

8              Ruan Sims

9              Kate Mullaly

10           Georgie Brooker

11           Talei Holmes

12           Jamie-Ann Wright

13           Jade Etherden


14           Courtney Yasserie

15           Tahina Booth

16           Sally Dwyer

17           Kaarla Cowan

18           Analei Netzler