You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Eels

The Jersey Flegg Sharks continued their impressive start to the 2019 season in scoring a comprehensive 40-6 win over the Victorian Thunderbolts in a match played in Melbourne last weekend.

Coming on the back of another convincing victory over the North Sydney Bears in round one, the Flegg Sharks have begun the defence of the title won in 2018 in impressive fashion.

This week they face a Parramatta Eels team which has struggled through the first two rounds, suffering back to back losses to start their season.

The Sharks v Eels Jersey Flegg match is scheduled for a 3.00pm kick-off at McCredie Park on Saturday, with a 19-man Sharks squad listed below.


Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 4
Sharks v Eels
Saturday, April 6
McCredie Park
Kick-off – 3.00pm

1              Jonaiah Lualua

2              Jonah Ngaronoa

3              Jensen Taumoepeau

4              Vito Tevaga

5              Josh Delailoa

6              Jayden Millard

7              Angus Ernst

8              Tom Hazelton

9              Isaac Longmuir

10           Monty Raper ©

11           Tom Caughlan

12           Teig Wilton

13           Fine Kula

14           Connor Luhan

15           Franklin Pele

16           Jackson Stewart

17           James Russell

18           Jack Boyling

19           Lachlan Scarpelli




Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners