You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Harvey Norman Women's - Team List - Sharks v St Mary's

The Sharks Harvey Norman Women's team, narrowly beaten by North Sydney in round one, play St Mary's on Saturday as they search for their first win of the 2019 season. 

The Sharks controlled large portions of the contest last week, only for a 95-metre run away in closing moments, a try that came against the run of play, turning the tide in favour of their opponents. 

It was a disappointing loss but one that wouldn't have dampened either the confidence or the enthusiasm of the Sharks side heading into their second match this weekend. 

Corban Mcgregor at the back in the Bears game will again be on deck for the Sharks, as will Jillaroos forward Ruan Sims who was a power of strength in the middle of the field. 

While the regulars return, coach Glenn Brailey has been forced  into a handful of changes with a number of players unavailable this weekend. 

The Sharks women will host St Mary's at the Academy fields at Cronulla High School on Saturday, with kick off scheduled for 10am. 

The Sharks team is listed below. 

Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership
Round 3 Team List
Sharks vs St Marys
Saturday, March 30
Cronulla High School
Kick-off - 10am

1     Corban Mcgregor

2     Talei Holmes

3     Tiana Penitani

4     Kiana Takairangi

5     Eliza Stuart

6     Quincy Dodd

7     Maddie Studdon

8     Ruan Sims

9     Kate Mullaly

10   Georgie Brooker

11   Jade Etherden

12   Jamie-Ann Wright

13   Courtney Yasserie


14   Ariel George

15   Analei Netzler

16   Tahina Booth

17   Kersal Johnson

18   Ashleigh Gray

19   Sally Dwyer

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.