You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps – Rnd 7 – Team Lists

The Matthews Cup and SG Ball Sharks play the North Sydney Bears, the Tarsha Gale Cup girls the Roosters Indigenous Academy, in round seven matches to be played at the Sharks Academy Fields on Saturday.

While the under-18 Ball Sharks are coming off a strong win over the Knights, both the Matthews Cup and Tarsha teams will be keen to turn around their fortunes with victories over their opposition this weekend.

The Ball and Matthews Cup Sharks are in the thick of the finals race, with wins imperative should they hope to keep pace, with the Tarsha girls searching for their first win of the season after showing improved form in recent matches.

The day kicks off at the Cronulla High School Academy Fields with the Tarsha Gale match at 9.00am, followed by the Matthews Cup at 10.30am and the SG Ball at 12 noon.

The three Sharks squads for the round seven matches are listed below.


Tarsha Gale Team List – round 7
Sharks v Roosters Indigenous Academy
Saturday, March 23
Sharks Academy Fields
Kick-off – 9.00am

1              Jaime Chapman

2              Lara Blom

3              Jaida White

4              Lynda Howarth

5              Zali Hopkins

6              Ally Weir

8              Ella Robinson

9              Ella Barker

10           Kelly Gilmour

11           Jazmine Silva Gukisuva

13           Tegan Dymock

14           Talei Koroitamana

15           Millie Graham

16           Janelle Kennedy

17           Jami Roberts



Matthews Cup Team List – round 7
Sharks v Bears
Saturday, March 23
Sharks Academy Fields
Kick-off – 10.30am

1              Kristian Dixon

2              Siteni Taukamo

3              Te Wehi Waitere

4              Carl Bishop

5              Kage Dwyer

6              Cullen Whetu

7              Liam Sutton

8              Cody Layton

9              Kobie Wilson

10           Anthony Velovski

11           Samuel Jinks

12           Kynan Hodges

13           Jed Hardy ©


14           William Abou-arrage

15           Ethan Ward

16           Angus Sutherland

17           Chaz Jarvis

18           Kenny Saad

19           Ben Mabon

20           Zane Watson

21           Justin Letton


SG Ball Team List - round 7
Sharks v Bears
Saturday, March 23
Sharks Academy Fields
Kick-off – 12 noon            

1              Samuel Stonestreet       

2              Sidney Noppen

3              Elliot Moaga      

4              Eliah Veikoso    

5              Jordan Samrani

6              Max Devlin         

7              Kade Dykes        

8              Thomas Giles    

9              Thomas Demeio              

10           Jesse Colquhoun             

11           Kyle Pickering   

12           Kai Parker           

13           Damon Smith    

14           Noah Lester       

15           Billy Burke          

16           Zane Jegers       

17           Kitione Kautoga

18           Thomas Rodwell              

19           Cody Fuz             

20           Douglas Levi      

21           Tyrone Harding

22           Marco Talagi      

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.