You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tarsha Gale Team List – round 2

The Tarsha Gale Sharks will look to put a first-round defeat behind them when they take on the St George Dragons in a round two match at the Sharks Academy Field on Saturday.

The young Sharks, fielding a vastly different team to the one which captured the 2018 Tarsha Gale title, were outclassed by the Illawarra Steelers in going down by 56-14 but showed enough good signs to indicate better results are on the horizon.

Their opponents this weekend the Dragons were narrowly beaten 26-24 by the Wests Tigers and will also be looking to post their first competition points of the 2019 season.

The Sharks Matthews Cup and SG Ball teams both have second round byes. The Matthews Sharks play the Eels in week three, while the SG Ball squad travel to Perth to take on the West Coast Pirates.

The Sharks Tarsha Gale team list is below. Kick off to the game on Saturday is at 10.15am.


Tarsha Gale Team List - Round 2
Sharks v Dragons
Saturday, February 16
Sharks Academy Field
Kick-off – 10.15am

1              Jaime Chapman

2              Kelly Gilmour

3              Jaida White

4              Lynda Howarth

5              Zali Fay ©

6              Ally Weir

7              Jazmine Silva Gukisuva

8              Shannon Su'a

9              Kyla Johnston

10           Jami Roberts

11           Aimee-Jane Strawbridge

12           Ella Robinson

13           Zali Hopkins

15           Millie Graham

16           Ella Barker

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners