You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All-Stars Voting Now Open

Rugby League fans are invited to select their favourite players for this year's 2019 Harvey Norman All-Stars clash with voting now open for the season opening men's fixture.

Sharks, NSW, Australian and Tongan representative Andrew Fifita features on the Indigenous Team ballot, with voting open until Thursday, January 31st with the sides to be announced in the first few days of February.

Fans can vote online and on mobile via

The revamped All-Stars event, to be played at Melbourne's AAMI Park on Friday, February 15, will see the New Zealand Maori Kiwis side clash with the Australian Indigenous All-Stars in a men's and women's double-header.

NRL stars including Latrell Mitchell and Josh Addo-Carr are poised to make their All-Stars debuts alongside Fifita in the Indigenous squad, up against the likes of Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Kaylyn Ponga and Dane Gagai who has the potential to become the first player to represent both First Nations teams after electing to represent his mother's Maori heritage.

The event will be the culmination of a week-long celebration of Rugby League's commitment to recognising and promoting Australian and New Zealand First Nations cultures.

Voting will be for the men's All Stars, with the women's teams scheduled to be announced later this week.

Tickets are on sale for the double-header, with NRL club member adult tickets starting at $20 and family passes from $45.

General sale tickets start from $25 for an adult and $50 for a family pass.

To purchase tickets, head to

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners