You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Sharks v Panthers

The Sharks travel to Penrith on Friday night to take on the Panthers in a match with serious finals implications.

Two points behind the Penrith side and needing a win to keep their top four aspirations alive, the sixth placed Sharks will be looking to kick start their run to September when they take on the impressive Panthers outfit.

Following a week off to rest up and recover, and with only Valentine Holmes involved in the third game of the State of Origin series, the Sharks have named a team with just one change to the squad which claimed a last-minute victory over the Warriors two weeks ago.

Wade Graham, missing from the game in New Zealand with a cheekbone fracture, returns in the team, however Josh Dugan is still missing as he recovers from a leg injury.

The Sharks newest signing, Aaron Woods, has been named to play his second game in Cronulla colours.
The game against Penrith is scheduled for the early kick off time of 6.00pm on Friday night at Panthers Stadium.

The Sharks 21-man squad is listed below.

NRL Team List – Round 18
Sharks v Panthers
Friday, July 13
Panthers Stadium
Kick-off – 6pm
1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sione Katoa
3 Jesse Ramien
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Edrick Lee
6 Matt Moylan
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Kurt Capewell
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen
14 Joseph Paulo
15 James Segeyaro
16 Aaron Woods
17 Jayson Bukuya
18 Scott Sorensen
19 Ava Seumanufagai
20 Sosaia Feki
21 Kyle Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.