You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Bears

After three successive losses the Sharks will be looking to get back in the winner's circle when they travel to North Sydney Oval on Saturday to play the Bears.

Still in third place on the under 20's ladder despite their recent setbacks, the Sharks took a second d half lead after coming from 14-0 behind against the table-topping Knights, only be let victory slip from their grasp in the closing moments.

The loss saw them go four points behind the Knights and two in arrears of the Penrith Panthers, while they have a two-point break to the fourth-placed Mounties, with seven games remaining in the regular season.

Their opponents this week in the Bears, the Jersey Flegg and ISP feeder club for the South Sydney Rabbitohs, currently sit 10th in the 12-team competition.

The Sharks team list for the game that kicks off at 11am on Saturday, is listed below.

Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 18
Sharks v Bears
Saturday, July 14
North Sydney Oval
Kick-off – 11.00am
1 Luke Polselli
2 Chris Tupou
3 Jackson Ferris
4 Vito Tevaga
5 Jonaiah Lualua
6 Jayden Millard
7 Braydon Trindall
8 Cruz Topai Aveai
9 Harry Smith
10 Monty Raper
11 Blake Manowski
12 Josh Carr
13 James Roumanos
14 Luke Jurd
15 Fine Kula
16 Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
17 Tom Caughlan
18 Lachlan Scarpelli

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners