You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List - Sharks v Rabbits

While Origin selections haven't overly affected the Sharks, the match review committee could yet take away back rower Wade Graham who heads to the judiciary tonight in a bid to beat dangerous contact charge.

Graham, overlooked by NSW coach Brad Fittler despite playing all three games in 2017, was charged with a grade offence and with his loading and carry over points, will miss one game if found guilty.

The tackle in question was on Knights fullback Kalyn Ponga.

As for the remainder of the squad, with the return of Andrew Fifita after the big front rower was given a week off to rest up his knee, the Sharks will be close to full strength, with Valentine Holmes, in Queensland on State of Origin duty, the only player missing.

The game with Souths matches third against fourth, with the Sharks to face a tough challenge against a team which has surprised plenty with their performances so far in 2018.

The match is set down for a 7.50pm kick off at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

NRL Team List – Round 13
Sharks v Rabbitohs
Friday, June 1
ANZ Stadium
Kick-off – 7.50pm
1- Josh Dugan
2- Sosaia Feki
3- Jesse Ramien
4- Ricky Leutele
5- Edrick Lee
6- Matt Moylan
7- Chad Townsend
8- Andrew Fifita
9- Jayden Brailey
10- Matt Prior
11- Luke Lewis
12- Wade Graham
13- Paul Gallen
14- Joseph Paulo
15- James Segeyaro
16- Ava Seumanfagai
17- Jayson Bukuya
18- Kurt Capewell
19- Jack Williams
20- Sione Katoa
21- Scott Sorensen

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners