You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team list update - Sharks v Knights

The Sharks have omitted Braden Uele and Sosaia Feki from their 21-man squad list ahead of tomorrow's game against the Knights in Newcastle. 

With the return of Wade Graham and Luke Lewis, after the pair having been given the all clear to resume since recovered from leg injuries, coupled with the good form of Edrick Lee on the Sharks wing, and the 19-player squad comes as no surprise. 

Graham had been missing with a hamstring strain, Lewis after suffering a calf tear. 

Last week in the win over the Bulldogs, both Josh Dugan and Paul Gallen were back on deck after also being sidelined with injury.

Uele played for the Newtown Jets today in their Intrust Super Premiership match against the Wests Magpies, while Feki was rested. 

The Sharks 19-player squad list, which will be trimmed to the 17-man team one hour before kick-off, is listed below. 

NRL Team List – Round 12
Sharks v Knights
Sunday, May 27
McDonald Jones Stadium
Kick-off – 2.00pm
1- Josh Dugan
2- Edrick Lee
3- Jessie Ramien
4- Ricky Leutele
5- Valentine Holmes
6- Matt Moylan
7- Chad Townsend
8- Andrew Fifita
9- Jayden Brailey
10- Matt Prior
11- Luke Lewis
12- Wade Graham
13- Paul Gallen ©
14- Joseph Paulo
15- James Segeyaro
16- Ava Seumanufagai
17- Jayson Bukuya
18- Kurt Capewell
19- Jack Williams

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners