You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Sharks v Titans

The late withdrawal of Wade Graham has opened the door for Kurt Capewell to return to the Sharks side for the game against the Titans at CBus Stadium.

Sharks coaching and medical staff decided not to risk Graham, who's hamstring problem is not considered to be serious but with the potential of making the injury worse, have erred on the side of caution and ruled him out of today's game.

He joins Paul Gallen and Luke Lewis on the sideline, however Jayson Bukuya, missing for a month with an abdominal strain, will be a welcome addition.

Scott Sorensen, a standout performer in his first game in the top grade last week, has retained his position in the back row.

Andrew Fifita & Josh Dugan are tonight's captains 

The final Sharks 17-man team is listed below.

1 Josh Dugan
2 Edrick Lee

3 Jesse Ramien

4 Ricky Leutele

5 Valentine Holmes

6 Matt Moylan

7 Chad Townsend

8 Andrew Fifita (c)

9 Jayden Brailey

10 Matt Prior

11 Scott Sorensen

18 Kurt Capewell
13 Joseph Paulo


14 Jayson Bukuya

15 James Segeyaro

16 Avagalu Seumanufagai

17 Kurt Dillion  

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners