You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Sea Eagles

A come-from-behind win over the St George Illawarra Dragons last weekend will send the Jersey Flegg Sharks to Blacktown with plenty of confidence ahead of their third-round match against the Manly Sea Eagles.

The Sharks scored twice late in the contest to escape with a 22-18 win, leaving them as one of only four sides undefeated through the first two weeks of the Jersey Flegg season.  

This week the Sharks face a Manly squad desperate for success after having been beaten in their previous two encounters this year.

The match is scheduled for a 1.00pm kick-off at HE Laybutt Field and will be played as a curtain-raiser to the Newtown Jets v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Intrust Super Premiership match.

The Sharks team is listed below.

 Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 3
Sharks v Sea Eagles
Sunday, March 25
HE Laybutt Field
Kick-off – 1.00pm

1              Luke Polselli
2              Chris Tupou
3              Bronson Xerri
4              Ronaldo Mulitalo
5              Isaac Lumelume
6              Luke Jurd
7              Braydon Trindall
8              Cruz Topai Avaei
9              Harry Smith
10           Monty Raper
11           Teig Wilton
12           Josh Carr
13           James Roumanos
14           Lachlan Scarpelli
15           Fine Kula
16           Blake Manowski
17           Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
18           Jayden Millard
19           Tom Caughlan
20           Jackson Ferris
21           Jackson Stewart

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners