You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List - Sharks v Dragons

A resounding round one victory over the Sydney Roosters has the Jersey Flegg Sharks full of confidence heading into this weekend’s clash with local rivals St George Illawarra at Kogarah Jubilee Oval on Saturday.

The Flegg Sharks were impressive in their opening match, racing to a 32-0 lead before running out 38-14 winners, with Coach Dave Howlett retaining the team that dominated their opponents last week.

The Sharks Flegg side includes four played in Bronson Xerri, Isaac Lumelume, Cruz Topai Avaei and Josh Carr who trained throughout the summer with the club’s NRL squad.

The match against the Dragons on Saturday is scheduled for a 1.30pm kick off.

Jersey Flegg Team List – round 2
Sharks v Dragons
Saturday, March 17
Kogarah Jubilee Oval
Kick-off – 1.30pm

1              Luke Polselli
2              Chris Tupou
3              Bronson Xerri
4              Ronaldo Mulitalo
5              Isaac Lumelume
6              Luke Jurd
7              Braydon Trindall
8              Cruz Topai Avaei
9              Harry Smith
10           Monty Raper
11           Teig Wilton
12           Josh Carr
13           James Roumanos
14           Lachlan Scarpelli
15           Fine Kula
16           Blake Manowski
17           Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
18           Jayden Millard
19           Tom Caughlan
20           Jackson Ferris
21           Jackson Stewart