You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jersey Flegg Team List – Sharks v Roosters

The Sharks have named their team for what will be a difficult first up assignment against the Sydney Roosters.

In a match to be played at Southern Cross Group Stadium, the Sharks team features a handful of players who spent some time in the NRL training group during the pre-season, including centre Bronson Xerri, winger Isaac Lumelume, prop Cruz Topai Aveai and backrower Josh Carr.

The Jersey Flegg is a NSWRL under 20’s competition in 2018, replacing the Holden Cup NYC which was in operation last season.

The Sharks v Roosters Flegg match will following the three junior representative games and is scheduled to get underway at 3.30pm.

Sharks Jersey coach Dave Howlett has named a 21-man squad for the match.


Jersey Flegg Team List – Round 1
Sharks v Roosters
Saturday, March 10
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 3.30pm
1              Luke Polselli
2              Chris Tupou
3              Bronson Xerri
4              Ronaldo Mulitalo
5              Isaac Lumelume
6              Luke Jurd
7              Braydon Trindall
8              Cruz Topai Avaei
9              Harry Smith
10           Monty Raper
11           Teig Wilton
12           Josh Carr
13           James Roumanos
14           Lachlan Scarpelli
15           Fine Kula
16           Blake Manowski
17           Kalani Pewhairangi-Charlie
18           Jayden Millard
19           Tom Caughlan
20           Jackson Ferris
21           Jackson Stewart