You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Reps - Round 4 Team Lists

A bumper day of Junior representative rugby league is assured when the Sharks travel to Newcastle to tackle the Knights in round four matches in the Tarsha Gale, Matthews Cup and SG Ball on Saturday.

The Matthews Cup and SG Ball matches will bring together four undefeated teams, while the Tarsha Gale girls, who sit on top of the competition table, will also have their hands full against a Newcastle side which has won two from three and were extremely impressive in putting 90-points on the Bulldogs last weekend.

In matching the performance of this week’s rivals the Tarsha Gale Sharks also scored 98 points of their own in a demolition of the Canberra side in their match played in Belconnen.

The action gets underway with the Tarsha Gale match at 10.30am, followed by the Matthews Cup and Noon and the SG Ball which gets underway at 1.30pm.

See below team lists and a highlights package of round four matches in the SG Ball courtesy of

SG Ball Highlights – round 3 – CLICK HERE (Sharks highlights 6:45 into video)


Sharks v Knights
Cessnock Sports Ground
Saturday, March 3
Kick-off 10.30am
4              Lynda Howarth
2              Zali Fay
18           Alilia Veikoso
5              Jaida White
6              Maddie Higgins-Ashby
7              Quincy Dodd ©
8              Talei Holmes
9              Kaleah Salmon
10           Temukisa Loane
13           Mareva Swann
1              Elly Hazelton
3              Faith Nathan
11           Merinda Smith
12           Sariah Paki
17           Jesse Lengyelfalusy
14           Pihuka Duff
15           Teuila Taito
16           Ariel Ngatokorua
19           Bridget Fallah
20           Tali Smith
21           Akira Kelly


Sharks v Knights
Cessnock Sports Ground
Saturday, March 3
Kick-off 12.00pm
1              Noah Lester
2              Jay Heleta
3              Douglas Levi
4              Jordan Samrani
5              Sam Stonestreet
6              Manaia Waitere
7              Kade Dykes
8              Jamaine Melchior
9              Sam Healey
10           Billy Burke
11           Kitione Kautoga
12           Max Scanlon
13           Blake Hosking ©
14           Jed Hardy
15           Epeli Sukanaivalu
16           Zac Hodges
17           Apisalome Saukuru
18           Jake Biggs
19           Dane Courtney
20           Josh Finau
21           Kobie Wilson
22           Callum Perryman
23           Harrison Cox


Sharks v Knights
Cessnock Sports Ground
Saturday, March 3
Kick-off 1.30pm
1.      Kyle Pickering
2.      Eliah Veikoso
3.      Jonaiah Lualua
4.      Vito Tevaga
5.      Eliott Moaga
6.      Angus Ernst
7.      Kai Broadhurst ©
8.     Bradley Middlebrook
9.      Isaac Longmuir
10.  William Swann
11.  Adam Mortlock
12.  Jayden Tanner
13.  Kai Parker
14.  Tom DeMeio
15.  Alec Brennan
16. Antonio Poua
17. Jack Boyling
18.  Damon Smith
19.  Nathan Atkinson
20.  Declan Casey
21.  Jensen Taumoepeau
22. Vikilifi Hopoi

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners