You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 for this afternoon's Elimination Final clash against the North Queensland Cowboys at Allianz Stadium.

The Sharks will go into the clash with the 17 players named by Shane Flanagan on Tuesday afternoon with Kurt Capewell missing out on the clash.

James Segeyaro will fill the utility role on the bench, with Flanagan looking for his reserve hooker to bring energy to his side late in the match.

NRL TEAM LIST – Finals Week 1
Sharks v Cowboys
Sunday, September 10
Allianz Stadium
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
3 - Jack Bird
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
6 – James Maloney
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - Jayden Brailey
10 - Matt Prior
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen

14 - Jayson Bukuya
15 - Chris Heighington
16 - Jeremy Latimore
17 - James Segeyaro

Tale of the Tape
Sharks v Cowboys

Head to Head
Played 43
Sharks 27 wins
Cowboys 16

At Allianz Stadium
Played 2
Sharks 2 wins
Cowboys 0

Past eight clashes
Sharks 6 wins
Cowboys 2

Biggest margins
Sharks 42-Cowboys 6, Toyota Park 2000
Cowboys 56-Sharks 14, Dairy Farmers Stadium, 2005

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners