You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 for tonight's clash against the Canberra Raiders at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Adam Clydsdale will take to the field against his former side tonight, coming into the side for Kurt Capewell.

Clydsdale will offer cover for James Segeyaro who has only recently returned from a broken arm.

NRL Team List – Round 22
Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, August 5
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
3 - Jack Bird
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
6 - Fa’amanu Brown
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - James Segeyaro
10 - Matt Prior
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen

14 - Jayson Bukuya
15 - Chris Heighington
16 - Jeremy Latimore
18 - Adam Clydsdale

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners