You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 for tonight's Round 20 clash against the South Sydney Rabbitohs.

Jack Bird will not take the field tonight after he failed to recover from a sternum injury sustained against the Gold Coast Titans last weekend. Kurt Capewell will start the match in the right centre position. 

Edrick Lee will also miss the match with Jeremy Latimore being brought into the game day 17.

NRL Team List – Round 20
Sharks v Rabbitohs
Friday, July 21
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 7.50pm

1 - Valentine Holmes
2 - Sosaia Feki
19 – Kurt Capewell
4 - Ricky Leutele
5 - Gerard Beale
6 - James Maloney
7 - Chad Townsend
8 - Andrew Fifita
9 - Fa’amanu Brown
10 - Matt Prior
11 - Luke Lewis
12 - Wade Graham
13 - Paul Gallen

14 - Jayson Bukuya
15 - Chris Heighington
17 - James Segeyaro
18 - Jeremy Latimore


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners