You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

While the Sharks will be missing four of their top line players the Bulldogs have lost three to the NSW State of Origin team with Brett Morris, Josh Jackson and David Klemmer called up to play for the Blues. 

Coming off a loss to the Roosters, the Bulldogs will be determined to notch a win to regain some momentum and keep pace with the leading teams. 

See the team Des Hasler has named to tackle the Sharks on Saturday. 

1    Will Hopoate
2    Marcelo Montoya
3    Josh Morris
4    Brenko Lee
5    Kerrod Holland
6    Matt Frawley
7    Moses Mbye
8    Aiden Tolman
9    Michael Lichaa
10   James Graham
11   Greg Eastwood
12   Adam Elliott
13   Danny Fualalo
14   Sam Kasiano
15   Asipeli Fine
16   Francis Tualau
17   Craig Garvey
19   Andy Saunders
20   Reimis Smith
21   Renouf To’omaga
23   Brad Abbey