You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 for tonight's clash against the North Queensland Cowboys at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Jayson Bukuya will return to the squad after missing two matches through injury with Kurt Capewell dropping out of the team.

Joseph Paulo will wear jersey number 18, joing Jeremy Latimore and Sam Tagataese on the Sharks' bench.

NRL Team List – Round 11
Sharks v Cowboys
Thursday, May 18
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 7.50pm

1 Valentine Holmes
2. Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Chris Heighington
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen


15 Jayson Bukuya
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Sam Tagataese
18 Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners