You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at UOW Jubilee Oval on Friday evening.

In some late team news the Sharks will be without experienced forward Chris Heighington for tonight’s game against the Dragons at UOW Stadium.

Heighington’s withdrawal is due to an illness in his family rather than an injury.

Sam Tagataese comes onto the Sharks interchange bench in place of Heighington.

Otherwise the Sharks team is as named, with Luke Lewis to make a return after two weeks on the sidelines.

The Sharks v Dragons match kicks off at 6.00pm.

NRL Team List – Round 10
Sharks v Dragons
Friday, May 12
UOW Jubilee Oval
Kick-off 6.00pm

1-            Valentine Holmes
2-            Sosaia Feki
3-            Jack Bird
4-            Ricky Leutele
5-            Gerard Beale
6-            James Maloney
7-            Chad Townsend
8-            Andrew Fifita
9-            Jayden Brailey
10-          Matt Prior
11-          Luke Lewis
12-          Wade Graham
13-          Paul Gallen
14-          Joseph Paulo
16-          Jeremy Latimore
17-          Kurt Capewell
18-          Sam Tagataese