You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 to take on the Wests Tigers tonight at Leichhardt Oval.

Tony Williams will make his Sharks debut tonight, coming into the starting side in place of Luke Lewis.

Joseph Paulo has been named on the Sharks bench while Sam Tagataese will be 18th man.

NRL Team List – Round 9
Sharks v Tigers
Saturday, April 29
Leichhardt Oval
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1-            Valentine Holmes
2-            Sosaia Feki
3-            Jack Bird
4-            Ricky Leutele
5-            Gerard Beale 
6-            James Maloney
7-            Chad Townsend
8-            Andrew Fifita
9-            Jayden Brailey
10-          Matt Prior
18-          Tony Williams 
12-          Wade Graham
13-          Paul Gallen

14-          Kurt Capewell
15-          Chris Heighington 
16-          Jeremy Latimore 
17-          Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners