In their fourth hit out for the year and third match at home in 2017 the Sharks play the Glenmore Park Brumbies, a team from the Penrith District, in a Women’s Series clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium on Saturday.

To be played as the lead-up game to the NRL match that will follow, the Sharks will be looking to rebound after a loss to the Newcastle Knights three weeks ago, that result coming on the back of a win away from home against the Raiders and a victory on home soil in the local derby with the Dragons.

The Sharks have named a 17-player squad for the match which kicks off at 6.15pm, with two to be omitted on Saturday.

Women’s Series Team List
Sharks v Glenmore Park
Saturday, April 22
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 6.15pm

1              Corban McGregor
2              Jordan Baker
3              Shontelle Stowers
4              Kate Mullaly
5              Botille Vette-Welsh
6              Allana Ferguson
7              Maddison Studdon
8              Rima Butler
9              Nita Maynard
10           Ruby Ewe
11           Kaarla Cowan
12           Talesha Quinn
13           Ruan Sims ©
16           Monique Luff
18           Rebeka Lally
20           Lauren Denniss
21           Lisa Tauriki