You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his side for Sunday's Round 6 clash at AAMI Park.

Storm Team List – Round 6
Sharks v Storm
Sunday, April 9
Kick-off – 4.00pm

1. Billy Slater
2. Suliasi Vunivalu
3. William Chambers
4. Cheyse Blair
5. Josh Addo-Carr
6. Ryley Jacks
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jesse Bromwich
9. Cameron Smith ©
10. Nelson Asofa Solomona
11. Felise Kaufusi
12. Kenny Bromwich
13. Dale Finucane

14. Joe Stimson
15. Tim Glasby
16. Mark Nicholls
17. Tui Kamikamica
18. Young Tonumaipea
19. Dean Britt
20. Christian Welch
21. Jordan McLean

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners