You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his final 17 to take on the Newcastle Knights at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Flanagan has opted to go with the same 17 who met the Parramatta Eels last weekend, which is a good sign in terms of injuries for the Club. 

NRL Team List – Round 5
Sharks v Knights
Saturday, April 1
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off 3.00pm

1-            Valentine Holmes
2-            Sosaia Feki
3-            Jack Bird
4-            Ricky Leutele
5-            Gerard Beale
6-            James Maloney
7-            Chad Townsend
8-            Andrew Fifita
9-            Jayden Brailey
10-          Matt Prior
11-          Luke Lewis
12-          Wade Graham
13-          Paul Gallen

14-          Jayson Bukuya
15-          Chris Heighington
16-          Jeremy Latimore
17-          James Segeyaro