You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Brad Arthur has named his Parramatta side to take on the Sharks this Saturday at ANZ Stadium.

The Eels have named Corey Norman to return in jersey 7, while Jeff Robson makes way back to an extended bench.

NRL Team List – Round 4
Sharks v Eels
Saturday, March 25
ANZ Stadium
Kick-off – 7.00pm

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Frank Pritchard

13. Beau Scott (c)


14. Nathan Brown

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. David Gower

17. Siosaia Vave

18. Rory O’Brien

19. Cameron King

20. Kirisome Auva’a

21. Jeff Robson

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners