You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ricky Stuart has named his side to take on the Cronulla Shark in Saturday night's clash at GIO Stadium.

Jack Wighton and Junior Paulo will return for the homeside as Clay Priest sits out this week's clash due to suspension.

Read the full team list below.

NRL Team List – Round 2
Raiders v Sharks
Saturday, March 11
GIO Stadium
Kick-off 7.30pm

1. Jack Wighton
2. Nick Cotric
3. Elliott Whitehead
4. Joey Leilua
5. Jordan Rapana
6. Blake Austin
7. Aidan Sezer
8. Junior Paulo
9. Josh Hodgson (C)
10. Shannon Boyd
11. Josh Papalii
12. Sia Soliola
13. Luke Bateman


14. Adam Clydsdale
15. Dunamis Lui
16. Jeff Lima
17. Scott Sorensen


18. Jordan Turner
19. Zac Santo
20. Makahesi Makatoa
21. Lachlan Croker

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners