You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSWRL is set to live stream the Cronulla Sharks’ Tarsha Gale, Harold Matthews and SG Ball Cup sides in a triple header from Henson Park on Saturday.

The historic coverage will feature the Club's most talented Junior Representative players battling it out for Round 2 wins.

With the TG Cup side having drawn the opening round Bye, and the Matthews and Ball sides' fixtures cancelled due to Sydney's heat, the Round 2 matches will be the first for all of the Sharks teams this season.

Viewers can watch as the Sharks’ Tarsha Gale side takes to the field for the very first time, in their clash against Sydney Indigenous from 9:20am.

NSWRL’s live streaming will then follow as the Club takes on the Roosters in both the Harold Matthews and SG Ball competitions respectively.

Sharks Women's 9s and Jillaroos star, Allana Ferguson, will join NSWRL commentators Peter Jolly, Jamie Feeney and Terry Liberopoulos to call the action on the day.

NSWRL's Live Stream Triple Header will kick off at 9:20am on Saturday the 18th of February. To watch, click HERE.


Tarsha Gale Cup Team List – Sydney Indigenous v Cronulla Sharks

Saturday, February 18

Henson Park

Kick-off 9:30am 

1.             Akira KELLY

2.             Georgia HEALEY

3.             Olivia QUINN

4.             Elly HAZELTON

6.             Tayla PRESTON (c)

7.             Quincy DODD

8.             Talei HOLMES

9.             Mackenzie BEAMS

10.           Kersal JOHNSON

12.           Raquel MCGRATH

13.           Sophie BULLER

14.           Kelsey HOGAN

15.           Hannah MELCHIORSEN


Harold Matthews Team List – Roosters v Cronulla Sharks 

Saturday, February 18

Henson Park

Kick-off 10:30am 

1.             Zachary ISSA

2.             Trevor TAUFA

3.             Douglas LEVI

4.             Elliot MOAGA

5.             Eliah VEIKOSO

6.             Kyle PICKERING

7.             Thomas DEMEIO

8.             Isaac MASIMA

9.             Jared DOMAZETOVSKI

10.           Joseph TUAGALU

11.           Alec BRENNAN

12.           Kai PARKER

13.           Damon SMITH

14.           Zane JEGERS

15.           Laken CALDWELL

16.           Rhys DAKIN

17.           Joshua FLYNN

18.           Billy BURKE


SG Ball Team List – Roosters v Cronulla Sharks

Saturday, February 18

Henson Park

Kick-off 12:00pm

1.             Dylan SMITH

2.             Jonaiah LUALUA

3.             Bronson XERRI

4.             Ronaldo MULITALO

5.             Jensen TAUMOEPEAU

7.             Luke METCALF

8.             Fine KULA

10.           James ROUMANOS

11.           Teig WILTON

12.           Tom CAUGHLAN

12.           Monty RAPER

14.           Harrison SMITH

15.           Trace DAVIDSON

16.           Rhys WARD

17.           Franklin PELE

18.           Kai BROADHURST


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners