You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ricky Stuart has named his Canberra Raiders side to take on the Sharks in Saturday's Qualifying Final at GIO Stadium.

Although Jack Wighton will face the NRL Judiciary tonight over a Grade 2 Shoulder Charge, the fullback is set to be named for the clash.

If Wighton is to miss the clash, Jordan Rapana and Zach Santo has been spoken of to fill the void however Stuart may be hesitant to break up his right edge of Rapana and Leilua.

After missing last week's match against the Wests Tigers, Junior Paulo has been named in Ricky Stuart's side for Week 1 of the Finals.

Read the full team list here.  

NRL TEAM LIST – Finals Week 1 
Raiders v Sharks
Saturday, September 10
GIO Stadium
Kick-off – 5.30pm

1. Jack Wighton

2. Edrick Lee

3. Jarrod Crocker

4. Joseph Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Sam Williams

7. Aiden Sezer

8. Junior Paulo

9. Josh Hodgson

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Josh Papalii

12. Elliot Whitehead

13. Iosia Soliola


14. Kurt Baptise

15. Luke Bateman

16. Clay Priest

17. Joseph Tapine

18. Paul Vaughn

Stay tuned to the Finals Hub for the latest news as it comes to hand, and be sure to share with #WhyNotUs on social to show your support for the Sharks in the #NRLFinals.

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners