You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

With no late injury concerns in the Sharks camp, the side will take to AAMI Park for tonight's clash with the Storm, as per the match-day programme.

Getting through Friday's Captain's run without harm, the side flew South before rounding out the last of their preparations with a team walk on Saturday morning.

See the Sharks side below. 

NRL Team List – Round 26
Sharks v Storm
Saturday, September 3
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen
14 Joseph Paulo
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jesse Sene-Lefao
17 Jayson Bukuya