You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Craig Bellamy has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday night at AAMI Park.

Heading into the Sharks clash on the back of a last-start loss to the Broncos in Round 25, the Storm will be out to atone in front of what promises to be a parochial home crowd.

NRL Team List – Round 26
Storm v Sharks
Saturday, September 3
Kick-off – 7.30pm


1 - Cameron Munster

2 - Suliasi Vunivalu

3 - Will Chambers

4 - Ryan Morgan 

5 - Marika Koroibete

6 - Blake Green

7 - Cooper Cronk

8 - Jesse Bromwich

9 - Cameron Smith

10 - Tim Glasby

11 - Kenny Bromwich

12 - Tohu Harris 

13 - Dale Finucane 



14 - Felise Kaufusi

15 - Christian Welch

16 - Jordan McLean 

17 - Ben Hampton

21 - Matt White 


Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners