You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Heading into the final round of the regular season on the back of three consecutive wins, the Sharks NYC side will aim up for a clash with the Thunderbolts, confident of making it four-unbeaten ahead of the Finals series next weekend.

Not playing in Melbourne, the young Sharks will ply their trade on Queensland's Sunshine Coast, with the match to get underway from 2:45pm at the Sunshine Coast Stadium.

See the Sharks NYC team list below!

NYC Team List – Round 26
Sharks v Storm
Saturday, September 3
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Kick-off – 2:45pm

1 - Will Kennedy  

2 - Sione Katoa 

3 - Isaac Lumelume

4 - Lachlan Stein

5 - Josh Tuilagi 

6 - Rhys Davies

7 - Jack Williams 

8 - Tepa Fuiavailili

9 - Jayden Brailey © 

10 - Daniel Vasquez

11 - Jesse Savage

12 - Ash Nisbet 

13 - Eddie Faalua 



14 - Justin Timu

15 - Brock Ilett

16 - Blayke Brailey

17 - Leon Tupuola

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners