Roosters Coach Trent Robinson has named his side to take on the Sharks at Southern Cross Group Stadium this Saturday night.

Out to avenge a loss to the Sharks in Round 19, Robinson has named a strong line up, with plenty of players in form heading into the back-end of the season. 


NRL Team List: Sharks v Roosters

Saturday, August 27.

Round 25, Southern Cross Group Stadium

Kick off – 7:30pm.


1 Blake Ferguson

2 Daniel Tupou

3 Mitchell Aubusson

4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall

5 Latrell Mitchell

6 Connor Watson

7 Mitchell Pearce

8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

9 Jake Friend

10 Dylan Napa

11 Boyd Cordner

12 Aidan Guerra

13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho



14 Sam Moa

15 Isaac Liu

16 Ryan Matterson

17 Kane Evans