You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Michael Maguire has named his Souths side to take on the Sharks in Round 24. 

Backing up from a last start thumping of the Warriors in Auckland, the Rabbitohs return to their home soil and again look likely to present a tough challenge.

NRL Team List – Round 24
Sharks v Rabbitohs 
Monday, August 22
ANZ Stadium
Kick-off – 7.00pm

1. Greg Inglis

2. Alex Johnston

3. Hymel Hunt

4. Aaron Gray

5. Joe Burgess

6. Cody Walker

7. Adam Reynolds

8. George Burgess

9. Damien Cook

10. Thomas Burgess

11. John Suttons

12. Kyle Turner

13. Sam Burgess


14. Jason Clark

15. Jack Gosiewski

16. Angus Crichton

17. Nathan Brown

18. Cameron McInnes 



Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners