You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Dragons Coach Paul McGregor has named his side to take on the Sharks this Saturday night.

Fronting up to the Sharks on the back off a last-start loss at the hands of the Broncos, McGregor's men will be out to lift in this week's local derby fixture.


NRL TEAM LIST – Round 23
Sharks v Dragons
Saturday, August 13
Kogarah Jubilee Oval
Kick-off – 7.30pm

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kurt Mann
3. Euan Aitken
4. Taane Milne
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Russell Packer
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin


Interchange (One to be omitted) 

14. Tariq Sims
15. Will Matthews
16. Jacob Host
17. Jake Marketo
21. Luciano Leilua

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners