You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Ricky Stuart has named his side to take on the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday evening at Southern CrossGroup Stadium.

Brenko Lee has been named in the side at the expense of Edrick Lee.

NRL TEAM LIST – Round 22
Sharks v Raiders
Saturday, August 6
Southern Cross Group Stadium
Kick-off – 5.30pm

1. Jack Wighton

2. Brenko Lee

3. Jarrod Crocker

4. Joseph Leilua

5. Jordan Rapana

6. Blake Austin

7. Aiden Sezer

8. Junior Paulo

9. Josh Hodgson

10. Shannon Boyd

11. Josh Papalii

12. Elliot Whitehead

13. Iosia Soliola


14. Adam Clydsdale

15. Luke Bateman

16. Clay Priest

17. Joseph Tapine

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners