You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks Coach Shane Flanagan has named his final side to take to Southern Cross Group Stadium against the Knights this afternoon.

Picking up a groin strain in the side's Round 19 win over the Roosters on Monday, James Maloney will not play against the Knights, with Nu Brown set to fill in at five-eighth in his absence.

Maloney - having scored 20 points aginst the Knights when the sides last met in Round 10 - won't take to the field this afternoon, with the coaching and physical performance staff at the Club erring on the side of caution with the fitness of the star pivot.

In other team news, Matt Prior will start the match in jersey 16, while Sam Tagataese reverts to the interchange bench. 


NRL TEAM LIST – Round 20 |

Sharks v Knights

Sunday, July 24

Southern Cross Group Stadium

Kick-off – 2.00pm

1.            BEN BARBA

2.            SOSAIA FEKI

3.            JACK BIRD

4.            GERARD BEALE

5.            VALENTINE HOLMES

19.          NU BROWN

7.            CHAD TOWNSEND

8.            ANDRW FIFITA

9.            MICHAEL ENNIS

16.          MATT PRIOR

11.          LUKE LEWIS

12.          WADE GRAHAM

13.          PAUL GALLEN



10.          SAM TAGATAESE

14.          JOSEPH PAULO


17.          JAYSON BUKUYA

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners