You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Shane Flanagan has named his side to take to take on the Roosters tonight, with a handful of changes to that team as named last Tuesday. 

Following his suspension mid-week, Andrew Fifita has been ruled out of the clash, with Matt Prior to start in jersey 16 in his place. Prior will partner Jayson Bukuya in the front row.

Filling the vacancy on the bench, Fa'amanu Brown comes into the side in jersey 19.


NRL Team List: Sharks v Roosters
Round 19, Monday July 18
Kick off: 7pm, Allianz Stadium, Sydney.


1- Ben Barba

2- Sosaia Feki

3- Jack Bird

4- Gerard Beale

5- Valentine Holmes

6- James Maloney

7- Chad Townsend

16- Matt Prior

9- Michael Ennis

17- Jayson Bukuya

11- Luke Lewis

12- Wade Graham

13- Paul Gallen


10- Sam Tagataese

14- Joseph Paulo

15- Chris Heighington

19- Fa'amanu Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners