You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

In a late out, Sosaia Feki will miss tonight's match versus the Cowboys having not fully recovered from a groin complaint suffered last week against the Bulldogs.

Ricky Leutele is promoted to the run-on side in Feki's place, with he and Gerard Beale expected to share the wing duties throughout the 80 minutes.

In other news, Matt Prior comes into the side in jersey 18, and will start the match in place of Sam Tagataese, who will come off the bench. 


NRL Team List: Sharks v Cowboys

Round 14, Southern Cross Group Stadium

Kick off: 7:00pm (AEST)

1-      Ben Barba

14-    Ricky Leutele

3-      Jack Bird

4-      Gerard Beale

5-      Valentine Holmes

6-      James Maloney

7-      Chad Townsend

8-      Andrew Fifita

9-      Michael Ennis

18-    Matt Prior 

11-   Luke Lewis

12-   Wade Graham

13-   Paul Gallen (C) 



10-   Sam Tagataese 

15-   Chris Heighington

16-   Jayson Bukuya

17-   Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners